USA 800-854-4064 | International +1 580-256-0500

Contact

Contact2019-11-08T22:41:21+00:00

Deepwater Chemicals, Inc.

196122 E County Road 40
Woodward, Oklahoma 73801-5656

For more information on our products
or custom manufacturing, call:

Toll-free:  1-800-854-4064
Phone: 1-580-256-0500
Fax: 1-580-256-0575
Email: sales@deepwaterchemicals.com

2019 Holidays we will be closed:

Thanksgiving – November 28th & 29th
Christmas – December 23 – December 31st
New Years – January 1st

Sales and Business Development

Diane Szydel
Global Sales & Business Development Leader
dszydel@deepwaterchemicals.com
Mobile: 580-216-1205

Prachi Desai
Sales and Business Development
Midwest Region
pdesai@deepwaterchemicals.com
Mobile: 580-216-9870

Chawn Hensley
Sr. Sales and Marketing
Southwest Region
chensley@deepwaterchemicals.com
Mobile: 580-571-7505

Satoshi Katayama
International Business Development
satoshi_katayama@taiamerica.com
Mobile: 580-216-5166

To Place Orders: Contact Jatana

Jatana Baggs
Plant Admin/Accounting
jbaggs@deepwaterchemicals.com
Phone: 800-854-4064